Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Ianniello

Denise Ianniello

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Ianniello
"I have been with Jeremy and State Farm for over 6 years and I can’t tell you how much care and professionalism they put into their customers and concerns. Never have I felt move comfortable with another insurance company then Jeremy and his staff at State Farm. Keep up the great work !!!"
Profile photo of Lacresha Searcy

Lacresha Searcy

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacresha Searcy
"Great Customer Service!! They literally make You feel like a family member. They also set you up with great plans!! I recommend this business highly to anyone needing Insurance Coverage."
Profile photo of Lars Langlo

Lars Langlo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lars Langlo
"Jeremy and his staff do a fantastic job. We have several properties insured with them. Excellent customer service. Excellent communication. Excellent insurance company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kacie Oliver

Kacie Oliver

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Oliver
"Collin made a stressful situation easy and seamless. He was incredibly helpful and fun to work with, and changed my policy in a timely manner. The service was exceptional from the moment I walked through the door, and I left with a smile on my face. Not to mention the office is beautiful!!"
Profile photo of Donnie Gilbert

Donnie Gilbert

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donnie Gilbert
"I’m upset with State Farm"
Profile photo of Tammy Sapp

Tammy Sapp

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Sapp
"We've used State Farm since I was around sixteen. I really couldn't imagine using another insurance company. If you're searching for reasonable rates, go see Jeremy Hilton and his sweet wife Lyndsey, Aiden or John Collin at State Farm in Enterprise, AL. T. Sapp"
Profile photo of Tom Carmichael

Tom Carmichael

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Carmichael
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Marsha Clark

Marsha Clark

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Clark
"Jeremy and his entire stager are awesome! They ALL go above and beyond to accommodate their customers! Absolutely love and appreciate Jeremy and staff! So thankful for them and glad they are here in Enterprise!"
Profile photo of Thomas Carmichael

Thomas Carmichael

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Carmichael
"Great agent always willing to help with insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Courtney Wise

Courtney Wise

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Wise
"Great service! I had to swap due to the insurance rates increasing. If not for that I would still be with them"
Profile photo of Antony Antonello

Antony Antonello

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antony Antonello
"I went with Jeremy Hilton on. a recommendation from a fried after being dissatisfied with my previous insurer. I am very pleased, Jeremy and his staff are great and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of John Jennings

John Jennings

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jennings
"I’ve been “all in” with State Farm since Gordon Atkinson had his office on Rucker Boulevard in Enterprise. Jeremy Hilton’s State Farm team and office takes amazing care of our family and property. They are always attentive, concerned, and very professional with all of our needs great or small. We’re so blessed to have them here in Enterprise, AL!"
Profile photo of Courtney Booker

Courtney Booker

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Booker
"I definitely recommend this business and services they provide! They are really kind people and always willing to help me in anyway! But seriously, you need to get at Jeremy Hilton for your insurance needs! He’s the guy!"
Profile photo of Heather Cumens

Heather Cumens

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cumens
"I cannot say enough about Jeremy Hilton and his team. Everyone is extremely professional and top notch. They go above and beyond when it comes to my questions or concerns I may have. I highly recommend Jeremy Hilton and his team."
Profile photo of Regina Redd

Regina Redd

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Redd
"Helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Todd Ayer

Todd Ayer

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ayer
"These folks are just a text message away! They are prompt to return a text and always get things done quickly and easily! They are super fast and super friendly, always providing excellent service! You won’t find a better agent!"
Profile photo of Krystal McNally

Krystal McNally

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal McNally
"Great customer service!! Great rates. Highly recommend using!"
Profile photo of M Green

M Green

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Green
"They where friendly and professional and assist in getting the coverage I needed. I would highly recommend Jeremy Hilton State Farm."
Profile photo of Elaine Mcmillian

Elaine Mcmillian

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Mcmillian
"Best service ever love him."
Profile photo of Alyssa Gutierrez

Alyssa Gutierrez

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Gutierrez
"Highly recommend J.Hilton State Farm! I’m bundled in for Home , Business & Auto. Lindsay & Collin are extremely helpful. Easy to contact. Great communication."
Profile photo of Felisha Hutcherson

Felisha Hutcherson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felisha Hutcherson
"I have enjoyed being member of State Farm for past 10 years."
Profile photo of Kacy Arnold

Kacy Arnold

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacy Arnold
"I’ve been a customer of Jeremy Hilton State Farm for a while now, and I have always been more than satisfied with the rates and service. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. I can’t recommend Jeremy Hilton State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Janet Miller

Janet Miller

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Miller
"Friend needed help with emailed documents and they were amazingly helpful!"
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"Lindsay and Jeremy have gone above and beyond to help us on our way to business vehicles insurance as well as our personal autos. So happy to work with this branch for our needs! Always happy to answer our many questions."
Profile photo of Lynda Glynn

Lynda Glynn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Glynn
"Great agent great customer service"