Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Hilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Hilton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Boroff

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place of business and good home town folk"

Daniel Pagsisihan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Jeremy and his wife (forgot her name, sorry) helped me a lot getting the right insurances we need for our home and cars/SUV. I am always having difficulty with numbers but both of them patiently explained all the figures I need to know to make the right decision for what think is best and suited for what we need. Always felt they're family everytime I stepped inside their office (downtown Enterprise), which I have done handful of times, whenever I have any questions (or just asking for promos and discounts). I have been with them since the first day I moved in here (from the Philippines) and it's been 8 years now being a satisfied customer."

Sara Johnson

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and Lindsay go above and beyond for their clients. Staying late on a Friday to make sure that we are insured on a new vehicle, answering calls through the weekend when we have been in a hit and run accident and they treat you like family. We have never experienced this from an insurance company and we were members with USAA for over 15 years. Thankful for all they do!!"

Jess

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has gone above and beyond to help us on our way to business vehicles insurance. So happy to work with this branch for our needs!"

Lynda Glynn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent great customer service"

Hayward Hughes

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Bryan Norris

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on call for all my business needs!! Great staff!!"

Sarah Wise

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff are amazing! Very helpful and very friendly! I would recommend using this agency to anyone!"

John Cain

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for 40 years, and have had nothing but the best service with Jeremy Hilton and his staff. Melissa and Charlotte in particular have been nothing but helpful, professional, and quick to meet all of our needs."

Jeremy Bracewell

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Incredible customer service."

Dayana Franchesca

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hilton is attentive and patient. We never have a long wait and we never feel rushed once we see him. He answered all of our questions and helped us find the best policy. Excellent insurance agent!"

Marie Welch

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is honest and trustworthy."

Jonathan Thompson

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Jeremy for almost 20 years. He truly cares about people, their families, and his community. I can’t say enough about he and his company."

Heather Bracewell

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased moving our business to Jeremy Hilton State Farm. I feel he is honest, straight forward man and cares about what is best for our family. He sat with us and explained the difference in coverage options and made recommendations he felt would suit our family best. He allowed us to make the final choices with no pressure added. The office has been very willing and prompt in answering any questions or concerns over the years. Highly recommend Jeremy."

Donna Bedsole

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. I have been a customer for many years and I am completely satisfied with Jeremy and his staff."

Carli Sontag

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great agent, who is very helpful, located in a beautiful office in the heart of downtown Enterprise! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

L D

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1990; my parents have been with the company decades longer than that. Of the many agaents I have worked with in many different states, I have to say Jeremy is my absolute favorite. I truly enjoy how personal the treatment is by him and all of his staff, and I appreciate their accessibility when needs arise. They are always friendly and very prompt in handling whatever issue comes their way. Keep up the great work!!"

Allyson Harper

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Jeremy and Lindsey are super helpful and friendly!"

Ashley Williams

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is a great agent. He is always available, conscientious and always helpful when needed."

Mark Davis

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hilton is a great insurance agent, and a down to earth guy. He has always been available to answer any insurance and investment questions that I've had."

Lindsay Hilton

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is a great agent, always putting his customers and their needs first. He is always willing to help in anyway possible. We as a family, look forward to serving the people of Enterprise for years to come!"

Lyndsay Elliott

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, agent, and staff. Super friendly and always available to answer questions."

Lou Harlan

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and great atmosphere. Jeremy’s renovated office adds beauty to downtown Enterprise!"

Stratton Harlan

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great staff! Always helpful and willing to go above and beyond!"

Michael Walters

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff are fantastic. They have helped me and my family with all of our insurance/claims with the utmost professionalism. Jeremy and his business are an asset to the city of Enterprise."