Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Hilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Hilton

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Boroff

Chris Boroff

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place of business and good home town folk"
Profile photo of Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has gone above and beyond to help us on our way to business vehicles insurance. So happy to work with this branch for our needs!"
Profile photo of Lynda Glynn

Lynda Glynn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent great customer service"
Profile photo of Hayward Hughes

Hayward Hughes

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Bryan Norris

Bryan Norris

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on call for all my business needs!! Great staff!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Walters

Sarah Walters

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff are amazing! Very helpful and very friendly! I would recommend using this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of John Cain

John Cain

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for 40 years, and have had nothing but the best service with Jeremy Hilton and his staff. Melissa and Charlotte in particular have been nothing but helpful, professional, and quick to meet all of our needs."
Profile photo of Jeremy Bracewell

Jeremy Bracewell

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Incredible customer service."
Profile photo of Dayana Franchesca

Dayana Franchesca

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hilton is attentive and patient. We never have a long wait and we never feel rushed once we see him. He answered all of our questions and helped us find the best policy. Excellent insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Marie Welch

Marie Welch

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is honest and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Jonathan Thompson

Jonathan Thompson

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Jeremy for almost 20 years. He truly cares about people, their families, and his community. I can’t say enough about he and his company."
Profile photo of Donna Bedsole

Donna Bedsole

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. I have been a customer for many years and I am completely satisfied with Jeremy and his staff."
Profile photo of Carli Sontag

Carli Sontag

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great agent, who is very helpful, located in a beautiful office in the heart of downtown Enterprise! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Allyson Harper

Allyson Harper

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Jeremy and Lindsey are super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is a great agent. He is always available, conscientious and always helpful when needed."
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hilton is a great insurance agent, and a down to earth guy. He has always been available to answer any insurance and investment questions that I've had."
Profile photo of Lindsay Hilton

Lindsay Hilton

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is a great agent, always putting his customers and their needs first. He is always willing to help in anyway possible. We as a family, look forward to serving the people of Enterprise for years to come!"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Elliott

Lyndsay Elliott

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, agent, and staff. Super friendly and always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Lou Harlan

Lou Harlan

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and great atmosphere. Jeremy’s renovated office adds beauty to downtown Enterprise!"
Profile photo of Stratton Harlan

Stratton Harlan

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great staff! Always helpful and willing to go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Michael Walters

Michael Walters

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff are fantastic. They have helped me and my family with all of our insurance/claims with the utmost professionalism. Jeremy and his business are an asset to the city of Enterprise."